Ashley Serrate

Media Relations Manager
Email: ashley@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Katie Fraguela

Media Relations Manager
Email: katie@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Laura Myers

Account Executive
Email: laura@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Carol Shaughnessy

Senior Account Executive
Email: carol@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-797-0579

Jerry Grymek

Canadian Media Representative
Email: jerry@lma.net
Phone: 416 440 2500

David Ezra

UK Media Director
Email: david.ezra@kbctravelgroup.com
Phone: +44 1825 763636

Beth Higham

UK Media Representative
Email: beth.higham@kbctravelgroup.com
Phone: 01825 763636

Markus Elter

German Media Representative
Email: markus@getitacross.de
Phone: +49-221-4767 12 16

Julia HovelKamp

German Account Executive
Email: julia@getitacross.de
Phone: +49-221-4767 12 16

Elin Norlin

Scandanavian Media Representative
Email: elin@comvision.se
Phone: +46 70-279 86 40

Andy Newman

Media Relations Director
Email: andy@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300