Thank you for an interest in covering the Florida Keys & Key West. We are pleased to work with qualified journalists, social media influencers and bloggers, broadcasters and other media professionals.
 
If you’re interested in participating in a press trip or seeking support or assistance with an individual research trip and a suggested itinerary, please fill out our Media Request Form. We request a minimum of 45-days lead time to best assist you.
 
If you are an influencer or blogger seeking to visit the Keys, we request that a detailed proposal be submitted with our Media Request Form.
 
Requests are evaluated individually, based on scope of coverage, outlet circulation or reach, story angle(s), timing of proposed trip, and the availability of destination resources or hosting capacity.
 
Complimentary or discounted media accommodations, meals and activities are suggested, scheduled or offered individually, based on availability in the destination.
 
Our support is reserved for working media. It may not be possible to assist with arrangements for family members and guests who accompany working media.
 
If your request for support or assistance with accommodations, hosted meals or itinerary development is approved, we will follow up with additional information. 
 
We look forward to helping you experience the Florida Keys & Key West!
 

Ashley Serrate

Media Relations Manager
Email: ashley@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Sydney Cook

Media Relations Manager
Email: sydney@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Laura Myers

Account Executive
Email: laura@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Carol Shaughnessy

Senior Account Executive
Email: carol@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-797-0579

Jerry Grymek

Canadian Media Representative
Email: jerry@lma.net
Phone: 416 440 2500

David Ezra

UK Media Director
Email: david.ezra@kbctravelgroup.com
Phone: +44 1825 763636

Louise Pepper

Email: louise.pepper@kbc-pr.com
Phone: 0044 1825 763636

Markus Elter

German Media Representative
Email: markus@getitacross.de
Phone: +49-221-4767 12 16

Julia HovelKamp

German Account Executive
Email: julia@getitacross.de
Phone: +49-221-4767 12 16

Andy Newman

Media Relations Director
Email: andy@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300