Thank you for your interest in researching and exploring the Florida Keys! To assist us with planning of your trip, please submit the below information at least 45 days prior to your desired arrival to the Florida Keys for domestic travel and 60 days for international travel.
 
Media Press Trip Request Form

Influencer Partnership Request Form
 
If you are an influencer or blogger seeking to visit the Keys, we request that a detailed proposal be submitted with our Media Request Form.
 
Requests are evaluated individually, based on scope of coverage, outlet circulation or reach, story angle(s), timing of proposed trip, and the availability of destination resources or hosting capacity.

If approved, NewmanPR on behalf of the Florida Keys & Key West will make every effort to work with you on your preferred arrangements with lodging, activities and attractions admissions, depending on your story angles. Please be aware that all arrangements are subject to availability and interest by each partner.
 
If your request for support or assistance with accommodations, hosted meals or itinerary development is approved, we will follow up with additional information. 
 
We look forward to helping you experience the Florida Keys & Key West!
 

Ashley Serrate

Media Relations Manager
Email: ashley@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Sydney Cook

Media Relations Manager
Email: sydney@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Laura Myers

Account Executive
Email: laura@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300

Carol Shaughnessy

Senior Account Executive
Email: carol@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-797-0579

Jerry Grymek

Canadian Media Representative
Email: jerry@lma.ca
Phone: 416 440 2500

David Ezra

UK Media Director
Email: david.ezra@kbc-pr.com
Phone: +44 1825 763636

Beth Higham

PR Account Director - UK
Email: beth.higham@kbc-pr.com
Phone: 01825 763636

Katja Driess

PR Manager - Germany
Email: keys-pr@getitacross.de
Phone: +49 221 47 67 12 0

Andy Newman

Media Relations Director
Email: andy@newmanpr.com
Phone: 305-461-3300